We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Joe's Mobil Auto Repair Center
631-473-1216
403 Route 25A
Mt. Sinai, NY 11766

http://www.joesmobilautorepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elisa 05/08/2018
  Steven 05/07/2018
straight shooters
  Gina 05/01/2018
Joe's is great. Both my son and I take our cars there and we have never been disappointed. If you need a reliable mechanic, Joe's the one for you. The Best!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your kind words we take great pride in servicing out customers repair needs and it is the good people of the community that keep us going .
  Don 04/17/2018
  Kevin 04/11/2018
Great Experience and very professional!
  Malgaret 04/06/2018
  Don 04/04/2018
  Kevin 03/21/2018
Curtious staff and I'm always able to get an appointment when I need one.
  Glenn 03/20/2018
Thank you Joe for repairs on my Tahoe. The work was perfect and the price was extremely fair.
  Joe 03/17/2018
awesome, courteous service...have yet to be dissatisfied very happy to recommend to anyone looking for fast honest service
  Gina 03/15/2018
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff. This is my new go to auto mechanic shop.
  Bill 03/15/2018
I have been a customer for over a decade. This shop is VERY honest, reliable and accommodating.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr Ritchie your Patronage is greatly appreciated .
  Veronica 02/24/2018
Incredible and fast service
  Joseph 02/22/2018
I have had my car serviced by joes many times always a pleasure always reasonably prices .
  Andrew 02/20/2018
Joe s Mobile what a great repair shop Great service, went to pick up parts needed to finish repairs in same day work was top notch Thanks
  Anthony 02/14/2018
Always consistent customer service and joe always ?does the right thing?
  Carl 02/01/2018
  Michael 01/27/2018
I feel completely confident bringing my car here. Good work. Fair prices. Honest. Reliable.
Shop Comment
Thank you for you support .
  Michael 01/27/2018
Wonderful, honest shop that does great work and doesn't try to sell you things you don't need. Joe's is great!
  James 01/18/2018
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-473-1216
near by local auto car shop
403 Route 25A
Mt. Sinai, NY 11766
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo