We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Joe's Mobil Auto Repair Center
631-473-1216
403 Route 25A
Mt. Sinai, NY 11766

http://www.joesmobilautorepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 08/09/2018
Great On-Time service, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend and go back.
  Kevin 08/08/2018
  Keith 08/03/2018
  Zackary 07/26/2018
Very quick service, didn't try to up-sell or make a quick buck. Went in for a New York State inspection, and they didn't hunt for something to fail me on so they can get an expensive labor charge out of a repair. They said what was wrong, pointed out how it wasn't passable, made it quick and easy (and inexpensive) to fix, and didn't try to get anything else out of me. It's rare to find an honest mechanic, and these guys are just that.
Shop Comment
thank you mr browning we do appreciate your business and will continue to do the best for our customers & the community
  Sueann 07/25/2018
  Bob 06/20/2018
Fast, courteous, professional service. Never tries to sell you something you don?t need. I highly recommend Joe?s Mobil.
Shop Comment
thank you mr starke
  James 06/10/2018
Joe went above and beyond while doing my brakes. Ty
  David 06/07/2018
  Siobhan 06/06/2018
Quick and friendly service! Would definitely go ether again for automotive needs.
  Nick 06/02/2018
Went in to take my car for Inspection, arrived at 9:00 was out the door 9:20....great service and very friendly!
  Kathleen 05/26/2018
  Elisa 05/08/2018
  Steven 05/07/2018
straight shooters
  Gina 05/01/2018
Joe's is great. Both my son and I take our cars there and we have never been disappointed. If you need a reliable mechanic, Joe's the one for you. The Best!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your kind words we take great pride in servicing out customers repair needs and it is the good people of the community that keep us going .
  Don 04/17/2018
  Kevin 04/11/2018
Great Experience and very professional!
  Malgaret 04/06/2018
  Don 04/04/2018
  Kevin 03/21/2018
Curtious staff and I'm always able to get an appointment when I need one.
  Glenn 03/20/2018
Thank you Joe for repairs on my Tahoe. The work was perfect and the price was extremely fair.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-473-1216
near by local auto car shop
403 Route 25A
Mt. Sinai, NY 11766
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo