We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Joe's Mobil Auto Repair Center
631-473-1216
403 Route 25A
Mt. Sinai, NY 11766

http://www.joesmobilautorepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 06/10/2018
Joe went above and beyond while doing my brakes. Ty
  David 06/07/2018
  Siobhan 06/06/2018
Quick and friendly service! Would definitely go ether again for automotive needs.
  Nick 06/02/2018
Went in to take my car for Inspection, arrived at 9:00 was out the door 9:20....great service and very friendly!
  Kathleen 05/26/2018
  Elisa 05/08/2018
  Steven 05/07/2018
straight shooters
  Gina 05/01/2018
Joe's is great. Both my son and I take our cars there and we have never been disappointed. If you need a reliable mechanic, Joe's the one for you. The Best!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your kind words we take great pride in servicing out customers repair needs and it is the good people of the community that keep us going .
  Don 04/17/2018
  Kevin 04/11/2018
Great Experience and very professional!
  Malgaret 04/06/2018
  Don 04/04/2018
  Kevin 03/21/2018
Curtious staff and I'm always able to get an appointment when I need one.
  Glenn 03/20/2018
Thank you Joe for repairs on my Tahoe. The work was perfect and the price was extremely fair.
  Joe 03/17/2018
awesome, courteous service...have yet to be dissatisfied very happy to recommend to anyone looking for fast honest service
  Gina 03/15/2018
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff. This is my new go to auto mechanic shop.
  Bill 03/15/2018
I have been a customer for over a decade. This shop is VERY honest, reliable and accommodating.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr Ritchie your Patronage is greatly appreciated .
  Veronica 02/24/2018
Incredible and fast service
  Joseph 02/22/2018
I have had my car serviced by joes many times always a pleasure always reasonably prices .
  Andrew 02/20/2018
Joe s Mobile what a great repair shop Great service, went to pick up parts needed to finish repairs in same day work was top notch Thanks
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-473-1216
near by local auto car shop
403 Route 25A
Mt. Sinai, NY 11766
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo