We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Joe's Mobil Auto Repair Center
631-473-1216
403 Route 25A
Mt. Sinai, NY 11766

http://www.joesmobilautorepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  William 10/10/2018
Service was prompt and excellent, staff was attentive .I would wholeheartedly recommend this shop
  Robert 09/27/2018
I would definitely recommend this shop. I usually do my own repairs on my Expedition, but replacing the brake lines was something I didn?t want to do. Joe gave me a fair price right on the phone. This was my first time using Joes Mobile Auto Repair and will definitely be back. Read all the reviews they speak for themselves !!
Shop Comment
Thank you McEntee for your kind words it was my pleasure to repair your vehicle , JOE
  Ryan 09/26/2018
Quality work done quick and right! Very trustworthy
  Wendy 09/18/2018
Excellent service!
  Mike 09/10/2018
They did a great job and found the problem fast and at a fair price the dealer had the vehicle for 6 days and could not find the problem but Joe's guys did in one
  Anna 09/05/2018
No wait very professional and was in and out.
  Manny 09/05/2018
My Daughter's PT Cruiser is back to new thanks to Joe's Mobile.
  Charles 08/28/2018
Does nice work at a fare price
  Thomas 08/27/2018
  Gary 08/09/2018
Great On-Time service, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend and go back.
  Kevin 08/08/2018
  Keith 08/03/2018
  Zackary 07/26/2018
Very quick service, didn't try to up-sell or make a quick buck. Went in for a New York State inspection, and they didn't hunt for something to fail me on so they can get an expensive labor charge out of a repair. They said what was wrong, pointed out how it wasn't passable, made it quick and easy (and inexpensive) to fix, and didn't try to get anything else out of me. It's rare to find an honest mechanic, and these guys are just that.
Shop Comment
thank you mr browning we do appreciate your business and will continue to do the best for our customers & the community
  Sueann 07/25/2018
  Bob 06/20/2018
Fast, courteous, professional service. Never tries to sell you something you don?t need. I highly recommend Joe?s Mobil.
Shop Comment
thank you mr starke
  James 06/10/2018
Joe went above and beyond while doing my brakes. Ty
  David 06/07/2018
  Siobhan 06/06/2018
Quick and friendly service! Would definitely go ether again for automotive needs.
  Nick 06/02/2018
Went in to take my car for Inspection, arrived at 9:00 was out the door 9:20....great service and very friendly!
  Kathleen 05/26/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-473-1216
near by local auto car shop
403 Route 25A
Mt. Sinai, NY 11766
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo